2014 Schedule

Friday April 11:  MOWA Sprints, Big 10 Late Models, Hornets, Micros

Friday April 25: POWRi Midgets, Neal Tire Sprints,  Street Stocks

Wednesday May 7: World of Outlaw Sprints

Friday May 23: MOWA Sprints, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Hornets, Micros

Thursday June 5: POWRi Midget Week, POWRi Micros, Neal Tire Sprints

Sunday June 8: 410 Sprints (Rain Date For MOWA), Modifieds, Pro Late Models, Street Stocks, Hornets

Friday June 13: Big 10 Late Models, Neal Tire Sprints, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Hornets

Friday June 27: Modified Special, Pro Late Models, Street Stocks, Hornets, Micros

Wednesday July 2: UMP Summer Nationals, Modifieds, Street Stocks

Friday July 25: MOWA Sprint Week, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Lightning Sprints

Friday August  1: Neal Tire Sprints, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Hornets, Micros

Friday August 22: Neal Tire Sprints, Modifieds, Pro Late Models, Street Stocks, Hornets

Friday September 5: Neal Tire Sprints, Modifieds, Pro Late Models, Street Stocks, Hornets

Friday September 12: MOWA Sprints + POWRi Midgets, POWRi Micros, Modifieds, Street Stocks

Saturday October 11: MOWA Sprints + POWRi Midgets.  Other Classes TBD.

** This is a preliminary schedule.  It is meant for racers and teams to begin to plan their season.  It does not include specials for several classes – including anticipated regional series for some classes.  It also does not include designation of special tribute or sponsored events. We anticipate having a schedule of all special promotions including the potential for more dates by February.

Leave a Comment